Minnesota Water Serves The Entire Metro Area

Minnesota Water is locally owned and operated in Minneapolis, serving the 7 county metro area: Hennepin, Ramsey, Anoka, Washington, Carver, Scott, and Dakota counties. We also serve the counties of Wright, Stearns, Sherburne, Isanti, Chisago, and Meeker.

Minnesota Water Minneapolis St Paul

Minnesota Water is located at
2495 Maplewood Dr, Suite 310
Maplewood, MN 55109
Office:           (612) MN WATER
Direct dial:   (612) 669-2837